Warren Hills Inducts 13 Into Honor Society

Thirteen Warren Hills Regional High School students were recently inducted in the 2017 National Honor Society. The ceremony was held in the high school library.

Warren Hill’s National Honor Society advisors are teachers Carmello Chiara and Deana Marie Turner.

The fall inductees are: Alyssa Bermejo, Erin DiGiovanni, Rachel Donovan, Sara Hackett, Katarina Knudsen, Trevor Kurre, Shannon Layki, Cassie Quinn, Luiza Sala, Hailey Spinks, Kayla Suiter, Brianna Tiger, and Krupa Tishbi.

The group’s Executive Officers this year are Savana Uhrigh, Joe Basile, Kieran Bonsignore, and Nick Paruta.

In the photo, Shannon Laykin signs the NHS Ledger flanked by Advisor Deana Marie Turner to the left, Principal Christopher Kavcak to the right.

Be the first to comment on "Warren Hills Inducts 13 Into Honor Society"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.