Warren Hills Middle School Wins Hockey Title Again

The Warren Hills Middle School field hockey completed another undefeated season this year, in the process winning its conference title, the Central Jersey Middle School Field Hockey League, for the second straight year!

The team is coached by Courtney Hoffman. Team members included Lisa Barry, Carolyn Brown, Maddison Eckhardt, Gabriella Fama, Kate Fitzsimmons, Olivia Hopek, Madeline Moreno, Simone North, Hannah Stroka, Bailey Thompson, Makenzy Carter, Hailey Chrucky, Cameron Dunn, Emily Dvorsky, Dimitra Georgoutsos, Sarah Haas, Isabelle Kim, Maggie Oberly, Ryleigh Reagan, Sarah Schlaffer, and Madison Summitt.

Be the first to comment on "Warren Hills Middle School Wins Hockey Title Again"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.